Back to Main MUSIC - Tallgrass Express CDs Page
Peace on the Prairie - 2020
Volume 4 - Songs of the Kansas Flint Hills
All songs by Annie Wilson
Below are links to SONG PAGES
with Lyrics, Album Notes & Photos
(links to music coming soon)
1. Peace on the Prairie
2. Margie Roberts - Trick Rider
See Music Video with photos of Margie!
3. Coyote Serenade
4. Land of the Great Osage
5. Foolish Words - Cowgirl's Lament
6. Healing Horizon
7. Dance at the Oil Field Camps
8. Grandma's Flat Tire
9. Rusty the Trusty Lead Steer
10. Sericea Lespedeza Blues

Physical CD*
*Why Buy a Physical CD?
  • permanent, secure backup
  • physical & real - you own it
  • play anytime - no internet
  • save & listen on devices
  • no interruptions - no ads
  • highest quality audio
  • liner notes & photos tell story
    behind each song
  • band photos put a face on
    the music
  • artistic design - regional

Also, digital downloads
vailable NOW on
Itunes & Amazon  Or call 6
to order CD by phone.